Mozart in London: 1764
OCTOBER 21, 2010


 Benjamin Hely: Sonata in a-minor for three violas da gamba and organ
Carl Fr. Abel: Sonate in e-minor for viola da gamba and bc
Georg Friedrich Händel: Arias for soprano and bc.
Johann Christian Bach: Sonata in G-major for two harpsichords 

Wolfgang A. Mozart: Sonata in D-Major for two harpsichords
Carl Fr. Abel: Sonata in d-minor for viola da gamba
Benjamin Hely: Sonata in F-major


Vanessa Garcia - soprano
Christian Kausel – viola
Thomas Fritzsch – viola da gamba
Lúcia Krommer – viola da gamba
Kunihiro Mimura – viola da gamba
José Vázquez – viola da gamba, violino, dirección
Donat Deaky – clavicémbalo / organo
Ewald Donhoffer – clavicembalo
Ludovica Mosca - clavicembalo
Miguel Angel Garcia Cañamero - clavicembalo


Violino di Nicolò Amati (Cremona, 1669)
Violino di Giuseppe Gaffino (Paris, 1743)
Viola da gamba basso di Jakob Stainer (Absam, 1671)
Viola da gamba basso di Michael Albanus (Graz, 1706)
Viola da gamba basso, tedesca, ca. 1770
Cembalo copia  di Jan Ruckers (1628) by W. Horn, organo di W. Chinaglia

For those wishing to attend the concerts, the course or the exhibition there are special arrangements with the local hotels for very low room prices (€ 25 / 45 / 50). Ask us for further information.

Further inquiries, reservations: / orpheon (at)
Tel. +43-650-400 3731